Join A Delegation


Belgium

FLANDERS

Flanders Investment & Trade
www.flandersinvestmentandtrade.com
Mieke Pynnaert
montreal@fitagency.com
+514 289 99 55

WALLONIA

Groupement Wallon du partenariat
www.hainaut.be
Alexandra Dupont
alexandra.dupont@hainaut.be
+32 64 23 70 81

France

BASSE NORMANDIE

CCI International Normandie – CCIR de Basse Normandie (Chambre de commerce et d’industrie de région)
www.basse-normandie.cci.fr
Michelle Vauclin
michelle.vauclin@basse-normandie.cci.fr
+ 33 2 31 54 40 24

NORTH

CCI International
www.cci-international.net
Véronique Poty
v.poty@cci-international.net
+33 3 59 56 22 29

POITOU-CHARENTES

CCIR Poitou-Charentes (Chambre de commerce et d’industrie régionale)
www.poitou-charentes.cci.fr
Dominique Pelletier
international@cognac.cci.fr
+33 5 45 36 32 43

SOUTHWEST

Interco Aquitaine
www.interco.aquitaine.fr
Gouënaelle Buffard
gouenaelle.buffard@interco.aquitaine.fr
+33 5 56 10 19 10

VAL D’OISE AND ÎLE-DE-FRANCE

Comité d’expansion Economique du Val d’Oise (CEEVO)
www.ceevo95.fr
Yves Gitton
y.gitton@ceevo95.fr
+33 1 34 25 32 40

Iceland

Promote Iceland
www.promoteiceland.is
Thorleifur Thor Jonsson
thorleifur@promoteiceland.is
+354 511 4000

Italy

World Trade Center Basilicata
www.wtcbasilicata.org
Lisa D’Andrea
lisa.dandrea@wtc.basilicata.org
+39 09 71 60 11 94

The Netherlands

Consulate-General of The Kingdom of Netherlands
Arie Plieger
ac.plieger@minbuza.nl
+1 416 595 2405

Turkey

Kadir Kaan Şekerciler
kaansekerciler@gmail.com
+90 216 574 07 03

United Kingdom

Cornwallis Mackenzie
cornwallismackenzie.co/canada/special-projects/centrallia-2012/

Paul Langan, Chairman & CEO
plangan@coronasgroup.com
+1 877 645 8524

Josh Sansom
jsansom@coronasgroup.com
+ 44 (0) 1209 311 144

 

If there is no Delegation Leader representing your region, please contact the organizers directly:

ANIM, Manitoba’s Bilingual Trade Agency
www.animcanada.com
Derek Earl or Virginie De Visscher
dearl@animcanada.com
or vdevisscher@animcanada.com
+1 204 253 4888 > 109 or +1 204 253 4888 > 103