Join A Delegation


Canada

ALBERTA

Calgary Economic Development
www.calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com
Marek Drywa
mdrywa@calgaryeconomicdevelopment.com
+1 403 221 4253

Central Alberta: Access Prosperity
www.accessprosperity.ca
Gary Slipp or Danielle Klooster
gary.slipp@accessprosperity.ca or danielle.klooster@accessprosperity.ca
+1 403 356 4935

Conseil de développement économique de l’Alberta
www.lecdea.ca
Marc Tremblay or Marie-Laure Polydore
marc.tremblay@rdee.ca or marie.polydore@lecdea.ca
+1 780 414 6125 > 101 or +1 780 414 6125 > 108

ATLANTIC CANADA

World Trade Centre Atlantic Canada
www.wtcac.com
Anita Lee
anita@tclns.com
+1 902 421 1302 > 2196

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Initiatives Prince George Economic Development Corporation
www.initiativespg.com
Melissa Mills
mills@initiativespg.com
+1 250 564 0282

Surrey Board of Trade
www.businessinsurrey.com
Anita Huberman
anita@businessinsurrey.ca
+1 604 634 0342

MANITOBA

ANIM, Manitoba’s Bilingual Trade Agency
www.animcanada.com
Derek Earl or Virginie De Visscher
dearl@animcanada.com
or vdevisscher@animcanada.com
+1 204 253 4888 > 109 or +1 204 253 4888 > 103

NEW BRUNSWICK

Entreprise Chaleur
www.ent-chaleur.ca
Donald Hammond
donald.hammond@ent-chaleur.ca
+1 506 547 7445

ONTARIO

RDÉE Ontario
www.rdee-ont.ca
Alain Thivierge
athivierge@rdee-ont.ca
+1 819 827 8618

Thunder Bay Chamber of Commerce
www.tb-chamber.on.ca
Harold Wilson
harold@tbchamber.ca
+1 807 624 2620

Waterloo Region
Cambridge Chamber of Commerce
www.cambridgechamber.com
Greg Durocher
greg@cambridgechamber.com
+ 1 519 622 2221 ext 2223

QUEBEC

La délégation du Québec
www.cqinternational.org
Catherine Gervais
cgervais@cqinternational.org
+1 819 475 0039

SASKATCHEWAN

Conseil de la coopération de la Saskatchewan
www.ccs-sk.ca
Sylvain Lejeune
sylvain.lejeune@ccs-sk.ca
+1 306 566 6006

Saskatchewan Trade and Export Partnership
www.sasktrade.sk.ca
David Froh
dfroh@sakstrade.sk.ca
+1 306 787 7928

Mexico

STATES OF JALISCO, GUANAJUATO, COLIMA, NAYARIT, SINALOA, AGUASCALIENTES

Consulate of Canada in Guadalajara
www.canadainternational.gc.ca/mexico-mexique/offices-bureaux/gdl.aspx?view=d
Patrick Courcelles
Patrick.Courcelles@international.gc.ca
+52 33 36 71 47 40

STATES OF MEXICO, JALISCO, PUEBLA, QUERETARO, MORELOS, NUEVO LEON, YUCATÁN

Global BMT Consulting
www.globalbmtconsulting.com
Gloria Garcia Franco
ggarcia@globalbmtconsulting.com
+52 555 250 9311

GUANAJUATO

COFOCE
www.cofoce.gob.mx
Ruben Sepulveda Aceves
rsepulveda@cofoce.gob.mx
+52 477 763 0033 > 1123

United States

ARIZONA

Arizona Commerce Authority
www.azcommerce.com
Fernando C.Jimenez
fernando@azcommerce.com
+1 602 845 1257

CENTRAL U.S. (SOUTH DAKOTA, IOWA, NEBRASKA)

Sioux Falls Development Foundation
www.siouxfalls.com
Rock Nelson
rock@siouxfalls.com
+1 605 338 3424

COLORADO

Colorado Office of Economic Development & International Trade
www.colorado.gov/cs/Satellite/OEDIT/OEDIT/1162927366334
Stephanie Garnica
stephanie.garnica@state.co.us
+1 303 892 3891

MIDWEST (MICHIGAN, WISCONSIN, OHIO, INDIANA, ILLINOIS)

IBS Global Consulting, Inc.
www.ibsglobalconsulting.com
Tonya McNeal-Weary
tmcnealweary@ibsglobalconsulting.com
+1 866 494 0281

MINNESOTA

Minnesota Chamber of Commerce
www.mnchamber.com
William A. Blazar
bblazar@mnchamber.com
+1 651 292 4658

NEW ENGLAND STATES, PENNSYLVANIA, NEW JERSEY, NEW YORK

Good Leads
www.goodleads.com
Robert Good
bob@goodleads.com
+1 603 894 5323 > 222

NORTH DAKOTA

Bismarck-Mandan Chamber of Commerce
www.bismarckmandan.com
Jesse Sailer
jsailer@bismarckmandan.com
+1 701 223 4660 or +1 701 751 5606

Jamestown/Stutsman Development Corporation
www.growingjamestown.com
Connie Ova
connie@growingjamestown.com
+1 701 252 6861

SOUTHEAST / EASTERN SEABOARD

Cornwallis Mackenzie
www.cornwallismackenzie.co

Paul Langan, Chairman & CEO
plangan@coronasgroup.com
+1 877 645 8524

Mandy Schow
MSchow@CoronasGroup.com
+ 1 650 218-9298

If there is no Delegation Leader representing your region, please contact the organizers directly:


ANIM, Manitoba’s Bilingual Trade Agency
www.animcanada.com
Derek Earl or Virginie De Visscher
dearl@animcanada.com
or vdevisscher@animcanada.com
+1 204 253 4888 > 109 or +1 204 253 4888 > 103